Officers

President
Troy Griffith
307-640-0808
troy@kaiserwyo.com

Vice President
Amanda Moore
970-443-9128
phroggunr@hotmail.com

Secretary
Laura Bergroth
303-249-1802  
laura.bergroth@ucdenver.edu

Treasurer
Amy Harris
generationsacct@gmail.com

Past President
Bill Gentle
307-630-1284
wrgentle@gmail.com

Board Members

Sue Gentle
307-630-0340
sbgentle@hotmail.com

Kerry Cogburn
970-219-7050
970-568-9022
kccogburn3@outlook.com

Stacy Stern
901-461-6901
stacystern2@yahoo.com

Kathleen McPhaul
970-371-7199
mcphaulkathleen@gmail.com

Rachel Befort
970-690-2968
r.befort824@gmail.com

Abbie Ferris
toadielu@gmail.com

Show secretary
Diana Elliot
cownentries@gmail.com

Show Manager
Vacant

 

CoWN Stock Horse Association. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design