Officers

President
Bill Gentle
307-630-1284
wrgentle@gmail.com

Vice President
Amanda Moore  
970-443-9128   
phroggunr@hotmail.com

Secretary
Laura Bergroth
303-249-1802  
laura.bergroth@ucdenver.edu

Treasurer
Cintia Armstrong
970-481-2868
Cown.Sh.Treasure@gmail.com

Past President
Cody Crow
970-214-9983
nowherebutup.cc@gmail.com

Board Members

Kerry Cogburn 
970-219-7050
970-568-9022  
cogburnhorses@hotmail.com

Stacy Stern
901-461-6901
stacystern2@yahoo.com

Troy Griffith
307-640-0808
troy@kaiserwyo.com

Jennifer Merrill
307-630-8866
jenimerrill@vcn.com

Laura Edling (Social Media)
970-310-1169
equusapple@gmail.com

Wayne Miller (Collegiate Director)
970-672-6982
wayne.miller@colostate.edu

Sue Gentle
307-630-0340
sbgentle@hotmail.com

Kathleen McPhaul
970-371-7199
mcphaulkathleen@gmail.com

Show secretary  

Leah Griffith  
970-309-5753  
ljcgriffith@gmail.com

 

 

CoWN Stock Horse Association. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design